Scrap our Stash February Sketch

Hey scrappy friends!

Can you believe how many pages I’ve made lately? I know, so fun. I am loving the stash buster I have become! I may have finally embraced the idea that my stash is for scrapping, not hoarding – no more “special” products that are too new or too pretty.

The Scrap our Stash blog is full of ideas. I tackled the Sketch + 3 challenge. The sketch includes a list of items you must use on your project. I chose Dear Lizzy, Echo Park and flair. I have the stickers sheets from at least five older Echo Park collections (the papers are long gone) and some Dear Lizzy 6×6 paper pads and tags that need a home.

Two Dear Lizzy Daydreamer 12×12 papers make up the background and a lot of the layers come from the 6×6 pad or branding strips. I went all in with the embellishments; I used as many tags as humanly possible and put a good dent into the Today’s Story sticker sheet.

ScrapstorianFebScrapourstashsketch

You’ll have to forgive the extra circles, I’m not about posting other people’s kiddos. 😉 But can we talk about the fact that I used a flower pattern?!

I’m off to check out some other stash busting pages. Thanks for stopping by!

~ Cher

Scrapbooker + story teller + historian = Scrapstorian. Are you a Scrapstorian?

One comment

Leave a Reply

